Friday, January 31, 2014 ~ News

February Meeting - February 3, 2013

This month we will be having a short education session and our guest speaker will talk on mead making.

Read more...

Sunday, January 19, 2014 ~ News

Bee School 2014 IS FULL!

Bee School for 2014 is FULL. For the 5th year in a row we are at capacity. If you did not send in your application yet, or you sent it in late, you will be put on a waiting list. Please contact Tony Lulek if you have any questions.

Read more...

Thursday, October 31, 2013 ~ News

NCBA Club Meeting November 4, 2013

Please join us for a great meeting on Monday, November 4, 2013 at 7:30 pm.

Read more...

Monday, August 05, 2013 ~ News

NCBA Club Meetings

There are no club meetings in July and August. Our next club meeting is September 9, 2013. We have some exciting things on tap for the fall including How set up and Maintain an Observation Hive, a showing of More Than Honey, and a honey judging show. So a busy fall is in order.

Read more...

Monday, June 03, 2013 ~ News

NO MEETING TONIGHT

There is no club meeting tonight. We decided to not have have a meeting as our Annual Spring Event is June 15th, at Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary from 11 am to 3 pm.

Read more...

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 ~ News

The Latest and Greatest Newsletter

Here is the latest newsletter. APRIL NEWSLETTER

Read more...

Monday, January 21, 2013 ~ News

Bee School 2013 is FULL!

We have reached our limit and are no longer accepting applications for bee school. We have 100 people signed up.

Read more...

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 ~ News

Norfolk County Beekeepers Association Honey Show

I know its the middle of winter but the NCBA is hosting its first ever honey show. Here are the rules for the show: HONEY SHOW

Read more...

Friday, December 28, 2012 ~ News

Enjoy our latest Newsletter

Here is our latest newsletter along with the AFB Irradiation program.

Read more...

Sunday, November 25, 2012 ~ News

Latest Newsletter - December

Here is our latest newsletter. Filled with lots of updates about club happenings.

Read more...